This handbook is dedicated to Traditional Chief Peter John, Traditional Chief David Salmon, the memory of Traditional Chief Andrew Isaac, and to the Alaska Native Leaders and the Elders whose service to their people paves the journey to the future.


Go to Native American Constitutions Main Page

This page is maintained by:
Marilyn K. Nicely, American Indian Law Subject Specialist: nicely@ou.edu

Date Last Modified: 29 January 2003
OU Law Center Web Policy Statement
Equal Opportunity Statement